Emergency

Available for you in emergencies at all times:

icon_widget_image +49 40 181 300959

Follow us:

Image Alt

Team-Hamburg

DETTMER RAIL

We set the course for you, getting logistics processes and your goods on track with the latest technology and perfect teamwork.

For more information about our team, please click the respective photo.

Gert Sieksmeyer
Managing Director

T +49 (0) 40 1813009-51
M +49 172 3791841
gert.sieksmeyer@dettmer-rail.com
DE · EN

Contact for:
Block Train Services | Supply Chain Management | Outsourcing Model

Mr Sieksmeyer is the operational managing director of Dettmer Rail GmbH.
After completing his commercial training as a forwarding agent in Bielefeld, Mr Sieksmeyer studied transport management at the Bremerhaven University of Applied Sciences, graduating as an industrial engineer.
After working for several years as a specialist area manager for rail logistics in a German mineral oil company, he moved to Transpetrol GmbH as a project manager in 1997 and later took over the management of the newly founded ChemOil Logistics AG in Switzerland. After his return in 2002, he was appointed Managing Director of Transpetrol GmbH and in 2011 also assumed overall responsibility for the Rail Logistics Division of VTG AG.

Andreas Niemeyer
Managing Director

T +49 (0) 421 30 54 214
andreas.niemeyer@dettmer-group.com
DE · EN

Chief Operations Officer of the Dettmer Group since 2008.
After completing his commercial training as a maritime shipping clerk in Bremen, Mr Niemeyer studied economics in Saarbrücken and Göttingen, graduating with a degree in business administration.
After working for several years as managing director of a medium-sized freight forwarding company in Bremen and a large handling company in Hamburg, he joined the Dettmer Group in 2008.

Jan Diercks
Authorised signatory

T +49 (0) 40 1813009-52
M +49 172 3791842
jan.diercks@dettmer-rail.com
DE · EN

Contact for:
Fleet Management | Block Train Services | Supply Chain Management | Outsourcing Model

Mr Diercks is an authorised signatory of Dettmer Rail GmbH and is responsible for all activities relating to wagons, single wagon transportation and invoicing. This activity is supplemented by the operational management of our block train transportation.
After completing his commercial training as a forwarding agent with a well-known Hamburg forwarding company, Mr Diercks joined DEA Mineraloel AG in 1992. He started his career in Supply & Transport and later took on new responsibilities in Sales, where he was most recently Head of Sales, Petrochemicals. From 2002 to 2013, Mr Diercks was at Transpetrol GmbH, initially with responsibility for the Fleet Management and Block Train Operating departments, and latterly as Divisional Manager with responsibility for group-wide fleet management and European-wide sales and management of liquefied petroleum gas transportation.

Jürgen Lütkemeier
Authorised signatory | Head of Operations

T +49 (0) 40 1813009-54
M +49 172 3791844
juergen.luetkemeier@dettmer-rail.com
DE · EN

Contact for:
Block Train Services

Mr Lütkemeier is part of the founding team of Dettmer Rail GmbH and was appointed authorised signatory in February 2015. His main focus is the purchasing, costing and operational handling of block train transportation, as well as all associated issues relating to railway operations.
Following his training as a commercial clerk in railway and road transport, Mr Lütkemeier gained initial professional experience at Deutsche Bahn in Hanover. In 1991, he moved to Regionalverkehr Münsterland as the right-hand man of the managing director and also held the position of local operations manager. In 2001, Mr Lütkemeier was appointed Managing Director of GVZ Rheine GmbH, but decided to take on a new challenge at Transpetrol GmbH in 2004. In the area of block train transportation, he spent several years in quotation management while managing the ‘Railway Undertaking Development’ project. Most recently, Mr Lütkemeier was responsible for the ‘Operating Block Trains’ and ‘Railway Undertaking Control Centre’ departments.

Nicole Suhl
Quality Management | Projects

T +49 (0) 40 1813009-57
M +49 151 21137369
nicole.suhl@dettmer-rail.com
DE · EN

Contact for:
Quality Management
Training Officer

Jessica Beck
Sales

T +49 (0) 40 1813009-62
M +49 151 62780016
jessica.beck@dettmer-rail.com 
DE · EN

Contact for:
Block Train Services | Single Wagon Transportation | Supply Chain Management

Emergency

In Notfällen rund um die Uhr für Sie erreichbar:

icon_widget_image +49 40 181 300959
Image Alt

Team-Hamburg

DETTMER RAIL

Wir stellen für Sie die Weichen und bringen mit neuester Technologie und perfektem Teamwork Logistikprozesse und Ihr Gut auf die Schiene.

Für mehr Informationen zur Person, bitte auf das Bild klicken.

Management

Gert Sieksmeyer
Geschäftsführer

T +49 (0) 40 1813009-51
M +49 172 3791841
gert.sieksmeyer@dettmer-rail.com
DE · EN

Ansprechpartner:
Ganzzug-Leistungen | Supply Chain Management | Outsourcing Modell

Herr Sieksmeyer ist operativer Geschäftsführer der Dettmer Rail GmbH.
Nach Abschluss der kaufmännischen Ausbildung zum Speditionskaufmann in Bielefeld, studierte Herr Sieksmeyer an der Hochschule Bremerhaven im Studiengang Transportwesen und schloss als Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur ab.
Nach mehrjähriger Tätigkeit als Fachgebietsleiter Schienenlogistik in einem deutschen Mineralölunternehmen wechselte er 1997 als Projektmanager in die Transpetrol GmbH und übernahm später die Geschäftsführung der neu gegründeten ChemOil Logistics AG in der Schweiz. Nach seiner Rückkehr 2002 wurde er zum Geschäftsführer der Transpetrol GmbH berufen und übernahm 2011 zusätzlich die Gesamtverantwortung für den Geschäftsbereich Schienenlogistik der VTG AG.

Andreas Niemeyer
Geschäftsführer

T +49 (0) 421 30 54 214
andreas.niemeyer@dettmer-group.com
DE · EN

In der Dettmer Group seit 2008 als Chief Operation Officer.
Nach Abschluss der kaufmännischen Ausbildung zum Seeschifffahrtskaufmann in Bremen studierte Herr Niemeyer Wirtschaftswissenschaften in Saarbrücken und Göttingen mit dem Abschluss als Diplom Kaufmann.
Nach mehrjähriger Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer eines mittelständischen Speditionsunternehmens in Bremen und eines großen Hamburger Umschlagsunternehmens, nahm er im Jahr 2008 seine Tätigkeit bei der Dettmer Group auf.

Jan Diercks
Prokurist

T +49 (0) 40 1813009-52
M +49 172 3791842
jan.diercks@dettmer-rail.com
DE · EN

Ansprechpartner:
Flottenmanagement | Ganzzug-Leistungen | Supply Chain Management | Outsourcing Modell

Herr Diercks ist Prokurist der Dettmer Rail GmbH und verantwortet sämtliche Aktivitäten rund um das Thema Waggon, Einzelwagenverkehre und die Abrechnung. Ergänzt wird die Tätigkeit durch die operative Betreuung unserer Ganzzug-Verkehre.
Nach Abschluss der kaufmännischen Ausbildung zum Speditionskaufmann bei einem bekannten Hamburger Speditionsunternehmen wechselte Herr Diercks 1992 zur DEA Mineraloel AG. Er begann seine Karriere im Bereich Versorgung & Transport und übernahm später neue Aufgaben im Verkauf, wo er zuletzt als Sachgebietsleiter Verkauf Petrochemie tätig war. Im Zeitraum 2002 bis 2013 war Hr. Diercks bei der Transpetrol GmbH, zu Beginn mit der Verantwortung für die Abteilungen Flottenmanagement und Ganzzug-Operating und zuletzt als Bereichsleiter mit der Verantwortung für das gruppenweite Flottenmanagement sowie den europaweiten Verkauf und Steuerung von Flüssiggas-Verkehren.

Jürgen Lütkemeier
Prokurist | Leiter Disposition

T +49 (0) 40 1813009-54
M +49 172 3791844
juergen.luetkemeier.@dettmer-rail.com
DE · EN

Ansprechpartner:
Ganzzug-Leistungen

Herr Lütkemeier gehört zum Gründungsteam der Dettmer Rail GmbH und wurde im Februar 2015 zum Prokuristen berufen. Im Fokus seiner Aufgaben stehen der Einkauf, die Kalkulation und die operative Abwicklung der Ganzzugverkehre und damit verbunden, jegliche Fragestellungen rund um den Eisenbahnbetrieb.
Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Kaufmann im Eisenbahn- und Strassenverkehr erwarb Herr Lütkemeier erste berufliche Erfahrungen bei der Deutschen Bahn in Hannover. 1991 wechselte er als rechte Hand des Geschäftsführers zum Regionalverkehr Münsterland und übte auch die Funktion des örtlichen Betriebsleiters aus. 2001 wurde Herr Lütkemeier zum Geschäftsführer des GVZ Rheine GmbH berufen, entschied sich jedoch 2004 einer neuen Herausforderung bei der Transpetrol GmbH zu folgen. Im Bereich der Ganzzugtransporte war er mehrere Jahre im Angebotsmanagement tätig und leitete parallel das Projekt „EVU-Entwicklung“. Zuletzt verantwortet Herr Lütkemeier die Abteilungen „Operating Ganzzüge“ und „EVU-Leitstelle“.

Nicole Suhl
Qualitätsmanagement | Projekte

T +49 (0) 40 1813009-57
M +49 151 21137369
nicole.suhl@dettmer-rail.com
DE · EN

Ansprechpartnerin:
Qualitätsmanagement
Ausbildungsbeauftragte

Jessica Pries
Vertrieb

T +49 (0) 40 1813009-62
M +49 151 62780016
jessica.pries@dettmer-rail.com 
DE · EN

Ansprechpartnerin:
Ganzzug-Leistungen | Einzelwagen-Verkehre | Supply Chain Management